Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Baseball, Softball - MCMS @ NMS
-
Ward Farm Park
Baseball, Softball - PPMS @ SMS
-
Cove Point Park
Baseball, Softball - WHMS @ CMS
-
Hallowing Point Park
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Baseball, Softball - CMS @ PPMS
-
Hallowing Point Park
Baseball, Softball - MCMS @ SMS
-
Cove Point Park
Baseball, Softball - NMS @ WHMS
-
Ward Farm Park
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Baseball, Softball - Finals
-
TBD
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Athletics
  • District Events
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Middle School Testing
  • Religious Observances
  • Mill Creek Middle Events
  • A-B Resource Schedule

Printable Calendars