Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Close up soft focus on pencil over calendar at office desk with top view concept.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tri County MS & HS Band Concert
Calvert High
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Boys Basketball - CMS @ SMS
-
Boys Basketball - MCMS @ NMS
-
Girls Basketball - NMS @ MCMS
-
Girls Basketball - SMS @ CMS
-
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Boys Basketball - MCMS @ CMS
-
Boys Basketball - WHMS @ PPMS
-
Girls Basketball - CMS @ MCMS
-
Girls Basketball - PPMS @ WHMS
-
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Boys Basketball - NMS @ SMS
-
Boys Basketball - PPMS @ MCMS
-
Girls Basketball - MCMS @ PPMS
-
Girls Basketball - SMS @ NMS
-
Thu, Jan 26
Boys Basketball - NMS @ CMS
-
Boys Basketball - SMS @ WHMS
-
Girls Basketball - CMS @ NMS
-
Girls Basketball - WHMS @ SMS
-
All County MS/HS Jazz Concert
Huntingtown High
Sat, Jan 28
FAFSA Day
-
Huntingtown High School Media Center
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Let's Talk with the Superintendent - FY24 Budget
-
BOE Central Office Multipurpose Room
Tue, Jan 31
Boys Basketball - PPMS @ NMS
-
Boys Basketball - WHMS @ MCMS
-
Girls Basketball - MCMS @ WHMS
-
Girls Basketball - NMS @ PPMS
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Boys Basketball - CMS @ WHMS
-
Boys Basketball - SMS @ PPMS
-
Girls Basketball - PPMS @ SMS
-
Girls Basketball - WHMS @ CMS
-
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Athletics
  • District Events
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • Middle School Testing
  • Mill Creek Middle Events
  • A-B Resource Schedule

Printable Calendars

District School Year